Ancestor Prayers of Blood + Bone

A BIPOC only retreat to honor the gifts of our Ancestor + each other.

 

photo by Jose Ramirez

Saturday, October 29th

10 am – 12 pm PDT |  12 – 2 pm CST | 1 – 3 pm EDT

An experience to be remembered.

Only $25




Many have lost their connection to the vital thread of life that links us to the wisdom of the Ancestors and the incredible power, beauty and dignity this connection brings. With all that is going on in the world, now more than ever, we need the revitalizing connection to the wisdom of our Ancestors for healing, direction and comfort.

In this BIPOC ONLY Retreat, will incorporate InterPlay, shamanic journeys and indigenous practices to honor our Ancestors and acknowledge their struggles and gifts. Then we will embody their best qualities and make our own commitments to honor their legacy, becoming good Ancestors ourselves. Remembering our essential connection to Nature, and each other, we will share the Soul nourishing stories of our Ancestors and reflect on how they give us strength and resilience, in a circle of belonging. Our intention is that you leave with a greater embodied connection to that which nourishes and feeds your Soul; and with tools to help you to access this wisdom + comfort anytime.

Financial support for this project has been provided by the Racial Equity and Transformation (RET) Mini Grant through InterPlay. 

Praise for Marla

{

“… divinely crafted, heart led leadership.”

“So very expansive. So much possibility in myself, for myself, for everyone.”

“I became aware of the sustaining power of nature and a new appreciation to look up and listen and feel the power of God all around me.”

Let’s stay in touch.

Sign up to hear about all the goodness!